Will Retherford is giving away his first EP, Awake, for free download over at Noisetrade for a limited time. Will Retherford is usually labeled as folk rock or indie rock, either way this is worship music. One of the stand out songs from Awake is Fill Our Hearts which features Lisa Gungor on vocals. The album also features gang vocals with the rest of the Gungor crew Michael and David along with Lisa and many others. Michael Gungor also plays electric guitar and David Gungor adds bass and percussion.

Will has a new full length album due out September 4th titled Walk. If you want to leave a tip for the free EP all the money that is given will help fund an orphanage in Hyderbad, India.


  1. Image
  2. Fill Our Hearts (Feat. Lisa Gungor)
  3. Awake
  4. Though I Fall
  5. No Words
  6. Hope
  7. Beautiful Feet

Download Will Retherford – Awake free at Noisetrade.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Will Retherford Awake EP

Check out more by Will Retherford here.

Will Retherford


Tagged with: