U2 is giving away their new album, Songs Of Innocence, for free over at iTunes. The song will remain for free download until Oct 14th. Apple actually paid the band and Universal to give the album away to its customers for free.

Some may argue that U2 isn't a "Christian" band. But their music has always had a message of faith within it here and there, some albums more than others. And Bono is not shy to openly talking about his Christian faith. They fit just fine on this blog.


  1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
  2. Every Breaking Wave
  3. California (There Is No End To Love)
  4. Song For Someone
  5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  6. Volcano
  7. Raised By Wolves
  8. Cedarwood Road
  9. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight
  10. This Is Where You Can Reach Me
  11. The Troubles

Download U2 – Songs Of Innocence free at iTunes.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

U2 Songs Of Innocence Album Art

U2 Songs Of Innocence Album Cover

Check out more by U2 at



Tagged with: