Topherman have put up their self-titled album for free download again over at Noisetrade. They mentioned on their Facebook that the reason for putting it back up was because they have been getting a great response with their new EP Seek.

Topherman is an indie rock/worship band out of Jackson, Mississippi. For the most part I would throw them in the indie rock category but they cover many different genres on the album including blues on Cold And Lonely, post-rock on The Experimental, a bit of a country on Tower Of Lies, among others. Noisetrade says they are for fans of for fans of Cool Hand Luke, The City Harmonic, Explosions in the Sky, and Jesus Culture.

If you are interested in checking out their new EP Seek you can do so over at Amazon. Here is a video for the song Eye Set, which comes from the free self-titled album.


  1. This Is Life
  2. Now That I'm Here
  3. Jesus Came Down
  4. Light On
  5. Curse Your Name
  6. Depart From Me You Evil Doers
  7. I Feel You
  8. You Think You Know
  9. Turn Your Eyes
  10. Eye Set
  11. See Me Through
  12. Tower Of Lies
  13. The Experimental (Bonus Track)
  14. Cold And Lonely (Bonus Track)

Download TopherMan – Self-Titled free at Noisetrade.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

TopherMan Self Titled

Check out more by TopherMan here.


Tagged with: