ToddO is a Christian indie rock musician from Orange County, California (not to be confused with Todd-O, who is not Christian and not rock). He records all of the music at his home studio and does all of his own editing on a laptop. The last couple of years he has independently released a handfull of singles that you can get on iTunes and Amazon below. The singles are My New Life Is Here, and different versions of Freedom In You and Who Is This.

He has recently released his first EP titled 1234567 EP, a great indie rock offering with some solid Christian lyrics. My favorite songs are Dave and Hallelujah Chorus, which makes me think of U2, but maybe that's just me. Here is a video of the making of the 1234567 EP, where he goes through the different songs telling a bit of info on each of them.


  1. Dave
  2. Freedom In You
  3. Made
  4. Hallelujah Chorus
  5. No, No, No
  6. Who Is This?
  7. No More In Heaven

Download ToddO – 1234567 EP free at his Bandcamp page.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

ToddO 1234567 EP

Check out more by ToddO here.



Tagged with: