ToddZero is giving away his new album, Kid Heart, over at Noisetrade. Not sure how long this will be up for free because it will be seeing an official release on June 4th through Hembot Recordings. I really enjoyed his first EP and this album shows great growth in his music. Building on what he did so well with his indie rock sound he also integrates some electronic elements/synth into this album. I highly recommend getting this album. Fantastic indie rock music! Positive Christian message.

ToddZero has recently moved his website as well as his Facebook page using ToddZero as his name instead of Todd0. Which is odd because I always thought it was ToddO, as in the letter O. Anyways you can find his new website here and new Facebook page here ToddZero.

If you have not yet gotten his first EP 1234567 do so over here ToddZero – 1234567 EP.

You can sample all of the songs from the album Kid Heart below.



  1. Kid Heart
  2. You Really Love Me
  3. Daddy's Broken Down Car
  4. Rewind
  5. Make It Home Tonight
  6. I'm Going To Sing Really Loud So He Hears Me
  7. When Love Comes Riding By
  8. That's Alright, Adonai
  9. Death
  10. Go
  11. Rise
  12. ​We Will Win

Download Todd0 (ToddZero) – Kid Heart free at Noisetrade.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Todd0 ToddZero Kid Heart Album Artwork

Check out more by Todd0 at



Tagged with: