Ardent Records has two artists that recently released new albums on March 6th. Long time Ardent artist Todd Agnew with his album How To Be Loved and the newest Ardent arrival Jeremy Horn with his album Sound Of The Broken. Ardent released a sampler on Noisetrade for you to get a taste of both of their new albums. The sampler contains two songs from each of the artists new records and an album preview for each where they play clips of songs and the artists talk about the songs and albums.

You may know Todd Agnew from his hit song Grace Like Rain, if not, you can expect a contemporary Christian music sound with subtle southern rock influences. Jeremy Horn is Ardent Records newest signing. Jeremy Horn's music is a bit more upbeat than Todd Agnew, more of a pop/rock sound. His are upbeat and very catchy tunes. It's typical pop/rock worship music but he planned it that way. Jeremy wants to make music that any church worship band can take and play themselves for their worship services.

If you enjoy the samplers support the artists by buying some of their music at the links below.


  1. Todd Agnew – Love Your Neighbor
  2. Jeremy Horn – Now Is The Time
  3. Todd Agnew – Give What's In Your Hand
  4. Jeremy Horn – Sons And Daughters
  5. Todd Agnew – How To Be Loved (Album Preview)
  6. Jeremy Horn – Sound Of The Broken (Album Preview)

Download Todd Agnew, Jeremy Horn – Noisetrade Sampler free at Noisetrade

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Todd Agnew, Jeremy Horn Noisetrade Sampler, Todd Agnew How To Be Loved, Jeremy Horn Sound Of The Broken

Check out more by Todd Agnew here.

Todd Agnew


Check out more by Jeremy Horn here.

Jeremy Horn


Tagged with: