The Jellyrox is a one man band consisting of the the frontman of the band Eleventyseven. Matt Langston released the self titled album, The Jellyrox (EP), in June 2010 and then in December of that year released the single Closet Monster, which made its way on to the new full length album Heta Himlen. This is electropop music, if you enjoy Joy Electric or the 80's synthpop bands you will prolly enjoy this as well. Check out The Jellyrox new album, Heta Himlen, for free at their bandcamp page. And if you enjoy it pick up the self  titled album from iTunes or Amazon below.


  1. Glued
  2. Made For Forever
  3. Sad Girl
  4. All My Bones
  5. Shaken Out
  6. Dream Weaver
  7. Mind Machine
  8. My Heartbeat
  9. Survive My Love
  10. Closet Monster

Download The Jellyrox – Heta Himlen free at their Bandcamp page.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

The Jellyrox Heta Himlen

Check out more by The Jellyrox here.

The Jellyrox


Tagged with: