Get The Followers latest release Wounded Healer from the folks over at Come&Live. The Followers is Josh White of Telecast and Eric Earley of Blitzen Trapper with a handfull of friends. The album is the first release from Deeper Well Records, which is a gospel collective that came out of Door Of Hope Church in Portland, Oregon.

The album is getting great reviews and they are well deserved. They call their style of music neo-gospel, blending rock, folk, country, and R&B. This is not a modern sound it is a throwback to 70s rock and when country music sounded, well like country music. I was not around for the "Jesus Movement" myself but this would be for anyone that was or still is into that, or fans of the Resurrection Band.

They have a great sound, this is definitely one of my favorites of the year so far. Thanx to Come&Live for keeping the fantastic music coming!!


  1. Wounded Healer
  2. Waiting To Find You
  3. Overwhelmed
  4. Enfold Me
  5. Morning Star Rise
  6. Sweet Submission
  7. Just A Closer Walk
  8. Take Me To Your Side
  9. You Did Everything
  10. God's Eternal Now

Download The Followers – Wounded Healer free at Come&Live.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

The Followers Wounded Healer

Check out more by The Followers here.

The Followers


Tagged with: