To celebrate the last Cornerstone Festival ever The Choir is giving away their Grammy nominated album Flap Your Wings for free over at Noisetrade. The Choir was the first band to play at the very first Cornerstone Festival so the event holds a special place in the bands heart.

This download also includes the song The Forest which comes from their newest release The Loudest Sound Ever Heard which can be sampled at The Loudest Sound Ever Heard - The Choir. This download will only be available for one week so get it while you can. The Choir is probably for someone who also enjoys Jars Of Clay or similar bands.


  1. Flap Your Wings
  2. Shiny Floor
  3. Mercy Lives Here
  4. Hey Gene
  5. Sunny
  6. Flowing Over Me
  7. Cherry Bomb
  8. I Don't Mean Any Harm
  9. A Moment In Time
  10. Beautiful Scandalous Night
  11. The Forest (from the new album The Loudest Sound Ever Heard)

Download The Choir – Flap Your Wings free at Noisetrade

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

The Choir Flap Your Wings

Check out more by The Choir here.

The Choir


Tagged with: