Stria is a electronic rock band out of Orlando. They released the album Chimera in 2009 and toured for a good year promoting the album. Then at the end of 2010 producer and former Skillet guitar player, Ben Kasica contacted Stria offering to produce a new album with his media group. Stria Signed with Skies Fall Records in 2011 and began recording their new album.

They have a five song EP that is scheduled to come out this spring. From what I understand the sound of the new music is a little different than the music on this album. A little less rap-core with more electronic elements and a more of a straight hard rock sound. This band is for anyone that enjoys Red, Breaking Benjamin, and Skillet.


  1. Beneath
  2. Surface
  3. Medical Art
  4. Burn
  5. Red Hour
  6. Famous X
  7. Useless Me
  8. Armor Of Scars
  9. Level
  10. Better Than I
  11. Shatter
  12. My Adhesion

Download Stria – Chimera free at Noisetrade

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Stria Chimera

Check out more by Stria here.



Tagged with: