Stephen Miller released a new album in January called God And Sinner Reconcile. You can download the complete album for free over at his Bandcamp page. You will see that the full album is $10 to download, but if you download each song individual you can get them all for free.

Stephen Miller is the worship leader at The Journey in St. Louis, Missouri. He also takes his band around the world to lead worship at different conferences, concerts, and youth camps. Stephen also is involved with the charity Compassion International. He has been partnered closely with them for the last for years helping safe children out of extreme poverty all around the world.

 You would enjoy Stephen Miller's music if you are a fan of Chris Tomlin or Jeremy Camp. He has a rock worship sound similar to what you will find on most contemporary Christian radio stations. If you are interested in getting the chord charts to all the songs you can do so at Stephen's website here Chord Charts.


  1. More Than Songs
  2. My God, My Father
  3. God & Sinner Reconcile
  4. Close To You
  5. Come & Heal This World
  6. Forever You Reign
  7. O My Soul
  8. Captivate
  9. Redeemed For Your Glory
  10. Lord Of Creation
  11. The Wonders Of Your Love

Download Stephen Miller – God And Sinner Reconcile free at his Bandcamp page. (You must download each song individually to get the album free)

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Stephen Miller God & Sinner Reconcile

Check out more by Stephen Miller here.


Tagged with: