Download the Reveal album God Choosez The Foolish for free at his Bandcamp page. God Choosez The Foolish is an album that was never officially released and was compiled of songs Reveal recorded from 2004-2007. Reveal is a hip-hop/rap artist that is also part of the hip-hop collective Shadow Of The Locust. Reveal has a new full-length called Reveal At The Black Symphany that is supposed to be released sometime this year through War Records.


  1. Flawless Effortless
  2. Soulspot
  3. Valley Of The Shadow
  4. Live
  5. Selah
  6. Voicemail
  7. The Life
  8. Toxic (Feat. Proklame)
  9. Ezekiel
  10. The Answer (Feat. JMC)
  11. Your My Crown
  12. You
  13. My Child (Feat. Upright)
  14. Mafioso With This Gospel
  15. Choose This Day (Feat. Broken)
  16. No Defeat (Feat. Nate Moses, Proklame)
  17. All Or Nothing (Feat. Dirt)
  18. Which Category

Download Reveal – God Choosez The Foolish free at his Bandcamp page.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Reveal God Choosez The Foolish

Check out more by Reveal here.

(there is currently no music for purchase from Reveal, enjoy the free music!!)


Tagged with: