Red Cord Records is giving away a free summer sampler through the good folks at IVM. There are twenty songs from different artists on their roster. Many of the songs come from more recent or new releases from the artists.

This is a great mix of heavier genres, a little bit for everyone who likes their music heavy. Metalcore, punk, hardcore, deathcore, hard rock, among others can be found on this compilation.

The zip file is hosted through Mediafire and includes a coupon that can be used at the Red Cord Records website for 10% off of your order at their online store.


  1. Inhale Exhale – Low
  2. Phinehas – A Pattern In Pain
  3. Righteous Vendetta – This Pain
  4. A Past Unknown – Nothing To Hide
  5. From The Eyes Of Servants – Dead To The World
  6. Behold The City – Memento Mori
  7. Day Of Vengeance – Victory
  8. The Forerunner – Freedom
  9. Beware The Neverending – Reconciliation
  10. Majesty – Refinement
  11. Bloodline Severed – Countdown To Desecration
  12. Your Chance To Die – Factum I: Divine Pestilence
  13. Advocate – Define
  14. Delamour – Keep Moving Forward
  15. The Rival Within – Heaven Help Us
  16. Southbound Fearing – The Love That Never Fails
  17. Dorean Lives – A Cold Fire From The One I Loved
  18. Embers In Ashes – Con Man
  19. At The Wayside – Charade
  20. Blank Page Empire – Solstice

Download the Red Chord Records Summer Sampler 2012 free at IVM.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Red Chord Records Summer Sampler 2012


Tagged with: