Owls In The Attic has just announced the release of their debut EP Contender. They just posted a link to Mediafire so you can download the seven song EP for free in a zip file. The album includes an updated version of their song Green Means Go In Kentucky Too, which was a song they previously had up for free download at their Facebook page I believe. 

If you don't know Owls In The Attic they are a metalcore band out of Nashville, Tennessee. If you like bands like For Today, Underoath or The Devil Wears Prada I would suggest checking them out. 


  1. The Buffalo Song
  2. No Dinner For Mike
  3. Only On Tuesdays
  4. Dear Marlene
  5. Green Means Go In Kentucky Too
  6. Big Fire
  7. Castle Danger

Download Owls In The Attic – Contender (EP) free at their Facebook page.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Owls In The Attic Contender EP

Check out more by Owls In The Attic here.


Tagged with: