Nine O Five is a rock worship band from Canada. They are currently on tour with Parachute Band, Aaron Gillespie, and Eric Samuel Timm. Nine O Five has a sound that will be enjoyed by anyone who likes to listen to Hillsong United or other similar worship bands.


  1. When I See You
  2. All Else Fades
  3. Short Of Breath
  4. The Creator
  5. I Give You All
  6. Lead Me Home

Download Nine O Five – The EP free at their Bandcamp page.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Nine O Five The EP

Check out more by Nine O Five here.

Nine O Five


Tagged with: