Matthew Perryman Jones is a singer songwriter who currently resides in Nashville, Tennessee. His latest album Land Of The Living is currently up for free download over at Noisetrade. The album was funded by a Kickstarter project that raised over $26,000. It was released a week early through the Blood:Water Mission website where you could download it for giving a $10 donation to the charity.

Matthew has had many of his songs featured on well known TV shows such as Grey's Anatomy, Pretty Little Liars, Bones, Private Practice and many more. He also has gained more popularity recently after going on tour this spring with Jars Of Clay. 

Matthew Perryman Jones would be for someone who enjoys music similar to the styles of David Grey, Jeff Buckley and Emmylou Harris. The download also comes with a PDF file that contains the lyrics for the album.



  1. Stones From The Riverbed
  2. Poisoning The Well
  3. I Won't Let You Down Again
  4. O Theo
  5. Sleeping With A Stranger
  6. Waking Up The Dead
  7. Keep It On The Inside
  8. Cancin De La Noche
  9. The Angels Were Singing
  10. Land Of The Living

Download Matthew Perryman Jones – Land Of The Living free at Noisetrade.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Matthew Perryman Jones Land Of The Living

Check out more by Matthew Perryman Jones here.


Tagged with: