Lecrae just released his new mixtape Church Clothes 2 for free download over at Rapzilla. The album is currently the number one album on iTunes.

Lecrae has brought in many different producers and guest artists for this mixtape. The list of producers include Street Symphony, DJ Official, Tyshane and The Bridge among many others. Guest vocalists on the album include Andy Mineo, Derek Minor, Propaganda, and Tedashii.

This is the DJ version presented by Cannon. if you want the non-DJ version you can purchase it here at iTunes or Amazon .


  1. Co-Sign pt. 2 (Prod. by 808XELiTE & Street Symphony)
  2. Believe (Prod. by Dunlap & Street Symphony)
  3. Devil In Disguise (Feat. Kevin Ross, Prod. by DJ Official)
  4. The Fever (Feat. Andy Mineo & Papa San, Prod. by Tyshane)
  5. ‚ÄčI'm Turnt (Prod. by K.E.On The Track)
  6. Let It Whip (Feat. Paul Wall, Prod. by David Banner & Hector Delgado)
  7. Sell Out (Prod. by Dirty Rice & Street Symphony)
  8. Lost My Way (Feat. King Mez & Daniel Day, Prod by Boi-1da & DZL)
  9. Misconception pt. 2 (Feat. W.L.A.K., Prod. by Jon Jon Traxx)
  10. Round Of Applause (Feat. B.O.B., Prod. by K.E. On The Track)
  11. Was It Worth It (Feat. Derek Minor & Crystal Nicole, Prod. by Dirty Rice)
  12. Bun B Speaks
  13. Finer Things (Feat. Tedashii, Prod. by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
  14. Hands Up (Feat. Propaganda, Prod. by The Bridge-DJEfechto & D. Steele)
  15. My Whole Life Changed (Prod. by Thalnna Circle & Street Symphony)
  16. If I Die Tonight (Feat. Novel, Prod. by Justin Kahler)
  17. Hang On (Prod. by Tone Jonez, Dirty Rice & Street Symphony)

Download Lecrae – Church Clothes 2 free at Rapzilla.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Lecrae Church Clothes 2 Album Art

Lecrae Church Clothes 2 Album Cover

Check out more by Lecrae at



Tagged with: