Josh Garrels has released a b-sides and remix EP for his Love & War & The Sea In Between album at his website for free. The EP is simply titled Love & War, B-Sides & Remixes.

Their are four remixes done by Mason Jar, Aaron Strumpel, Kye Kye, and Josh Garrels teams up with Mason Jar to remix White Owl all of which turn out sounding good. I really enjoy the Aaron Strumpel remix, but I'm beginning to find out anything Aaron has his hands in ends up being great. The b-sides are Valor, Cynicism, and Run all great songs that just didn't make the cut to the full album for one reason or another. And finally the last track on the EP is actually a song from the hip-hop/rap group Beautiful Eulogy. The song is from their new album Satellite Kite which features Josh Garrels on vocals.

Josh Garrels puts out some fantastic music I highly recommend getting the original album Love & War & The Sea In Between over at Love & War & The Sea In Between - Josh Garrels, you will not be disappointed, and if you are you may not know what good music is 🙂


  1. Processional (Mason Jar Remix)
  2. White Owl (Mason Jar & Josh Garrels Remix)
  3. Valor
  4. Cynicism
  5. Run
  6. Slip Away (Aaron Strumpel Remix)
  7. Rise (Kye Kye Remix)
  8. Beautiful Eulogy  – Anchor (Feat. Josh Garrels)

Download Josh Garrels – Love & War, B-Sides & Remixes free at his website.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Josh Garrels Love & War B-Sides & Remixes

Check out more by Josh Garrels here.

Josh Garrels


Tagged with: