Jeremy Camp is giving away a free download of the majority of his 2009 Live album released through BEC Recordings. This album was recorded during The Rock And Worship Road Show in Dallas, Texas. With the download you will get ten of the fourteen songs that are on the album.

Of the songs included in the download you get four of his number one singles including This Man, Walk By Faith, Take You Back, and There Will Be A Day. Of the rest of the songs all were released as singles except the opener, Capture Me, and closer, Give Me Jesus.

The four songs that are not included in the free download are You Never Let Go, Let It Fade, Take My Life, and Lay Down My Pride. There is also one track that is Jeremy Camp talking, this you can only get if you purchase the complete album. If you would like to finish the album for cheap you can do so over at Amazon for about $4.00.

This download is only available until 9/7/12 so get it while it lasts!!


  1. Capture Me
  2. Give You Glory
  3. Tonight
  4. This Man
  5. Walk By Faith
  6. Speaking Louder Than Before
  7. There Will Be A Day
  8. Take You Back
  9. Right Here
  10. Give Me Jesus

Download Jeremy Camp – Live free at his Facebook page.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Jeremy Camp Live

Check out more by Jeremy Camp here.


Tagged with: