Jars Of Clay is going on tour this Spring with opening acts Matthew Perryman Jones and Leagues. To help launch the tour they are giving away a free sampler with two songs from each artist on it.

Jars Of Clay's two songs are Small Rebellions from their album The Shelter and Body And Wine which was made for the compilation Artists United For International Justice Mission. Matthew Perryman Jones' two songs are Until The Dawn Appears from the album of the same name and an unreleased song called O, Theo, which features Thad Cockrell of Leagues. Leagues two songs are Mind Games and Haunted which both come from their self-titled EP.

All tips that are given will be donated to Blood:Water Mission, which is an organization that focuses on empowering communities to work together against the HIV/AIDS and water crises in Africa.


  1. Jars Of Clay – Small Rebellions
  2. Jars Of Clay – Body And Wine
  3. Matthew Perryman Jones – O, Theo
  4. Matthew Perryman Jones – Until The Dawn Appears (Feat. Thad Cockrell of Leagues)
  5. Leagues – Mind Games
  6. Leagues – Haunted

Download Jars Of Clay Spring Tour 2012 Sampler free at NoiseTrade

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Jars Of Clay Spring Tour 2012 Sampler Matthew Perryman Jones Leagues

Check out more by Jars Of Clay here.

Jars of Clay


Check out more by Matthew Perryman Jones here.

Matthew Perryman Jones


Check out more by Leagues here.



Tagged with: