Download the new Heath McNease album, Fort Wayne, over at Noisetrade for free. The album is a soundtrack to a movie that McNease made with the same name. Over on the download page they also have the movie that you can watch on YouTube. If you're looking for rap this is not it, but if you enjoyed Heath's C.S. Lewis tribute album, The Weight Of Glory, then you will love this album as well.

This is what they had to say about the album/movie over at Noisetrade:

"Fort Wayne" is 17 tracks of folk/pop packed with raw lyricism, lush instrumentation, and atmospheric percussion that gives it a sound that falls somewhere between Bon Iver and Frank Ocean. The record serves as the soundtrack and backbone to his 43 minute film of the same name. McNease (who writes, directs, and produces the film) plays the protagonist, a down and out singer/songwriter stuck in the frozen midwestern town of Fort Wayne, Indiana.


  1. Walter (Acoustic Noisetrade Exclusive)
  2. Bunker (Acoustic Noisetrade Exclusive)
  3. Dry Bones (Acoustic Noisetrade Exclusive)
  4. Forest (Acoustic Noisetrade Exclusive)
  5. Silver Glass (Acoustic Noisetrade Exclusive)
  6. Georgia
  7. Traveling Wilburys
  8. Eastbound 94
  9. Coleridge
  10. Starry Eyes
  11. Upper Right
  12. ee
  13. Why Feel
  14. Widows
  15. Codes
  16. Shorter Days
  17. Fort Wayne

Download Heath McNease – Fort Wayne free at Noisetrade.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Heath McNease Fort Wayne Album Art

Heath McNease Fort Wayne Album Cover

Check out more by Heath McNease at



Tagged with: