Indie Vision Music has again teamed up with Rottweiler Records to bring you their new Christmas compilation titled Fleas Naughty Dog Vol. 3. The download is made available for free through Mediafire.

There is a good mix of genres here covering punk, rock, ska, rap, metal, country, power rock, among others. Also a mix of classics redone as well as some originals thrown in here and there.


  1. Iron Sharpens Iron – O Come O Come Emmanuel
  2. Goodnight Wednesday – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Tim And Aaron Bushong – Joy To The World
  4. Grave Robber – Grandma Got Half Eaten By A Zombie
  5. Da Mac – This Christmas
  6. Final Surrender – The First Noel
  7. All The Departed – Frankincense And Myrrh
  8. Timmy Bush And The Axe-Casters – Santa Clause Won’t Come This Year
  9. The Old Timers – Let’s Celebrate Christmas
  10. Paul Mayo – The Christmas Light
  11. Must Build Jacuzzi – I’m Gettin’ Nuttin’ For Christmas
  12. Jordan Biel – It’s Christmas Time (Feat. Chelsea)
  13. Resistance Movement – O Holy Night
  14. Better Promises – Cold Christmas (Feat. Till I Fall)
  15. Lust Control – Chasing Mrs Claus ‘Round the North Pole

Download Fleas Naughty Dog Vol. 3 free at IVM's website.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Fleas Naughty Dog Vol. 3

Tagged with: