Download this years Facedown Records Summer Sampler for free over at their website. I know this has been out for a while but I figured I would post it in case anyone missed it. There is a fantastic collection of songs here. While your there you can also pick up a couple of their older samplers for free as well, if you don't already have them.

Some of my personal favorites on the sampler are Everything In Slow Motion, My Epic and Extol. I have bought all of their newest albums and they are all fantastic!! After listening to the sampler I will definitely be picking up some of the other albums that are represented here as well. Facedown always delivers with great faith based metal/hardcore/rock.


  1. Mouth Of The South – Good Intentions (from album "Struggle Well" iTunes, Amazon)
  2. Colossus – Demons (from album "Badlands" iTunes, Amazon)
  3. Everything In Slow Motion – Poison (from album "Phoenix" iTunes, Amazon)
  4. War Of Ages – From Ashes (from album "Supreme ChaosiTunes, Amazon)
  5. My Epic – Royal (from album "Behold" iTunes, Amazon)
  6. Those Who Fear – Bruised (from album "Death SentenceiTunes, Amazon)
  7. Saving Grace – +0 (from album "The UrgencyiTunes, Amazon)
  8. Extol – A Gift Beyond Human Reach (from album "Extol" iTunes, Amazon)
  9. Leaders – Weak Minds (from album "IndomitableiTunes, Amazon)

Download the Facedown Records Summer Sampler 2014 free at their website.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Facedown Records Summer Sampler 2014 Album Art

Facedown Records Summer Sampler 2014 Album Cover

Check out more by Facedown Records at



Tagged with: