Facedown Records have released their 2012 summer sampler, and you can download it for free over at their website. The sampler includes new songs from Your Memorial, Gideon, War Of Ages, Altars, Letter To The Exiles, The Burial, Leaders, and xLooking Forwardx.

All of the songs are off of albums that the bands have released recently or in the case of Your Memorial and Letter To The Exiles will be releasing soon. If you are a fan of hardcore/metalcore you must download this sampler. The download also comes with a code that you can use in the Facedown webstore to get 10% off of your purchase.


  1. Your Memorial – Redirect (from the album Redirect releasing July 17th Pre-order)
  2. Gideon – Prodigal Son (from the album Milestone Amazon)
  3. War Of Ages – Redeemer (from the album Return To Life Return to Life - War of Ages Amazon)
  4. Altars – Scum (from the albumConclusions Conclusions - Altars Amazon)
  5. Letter To The Exiles – Retribution (from the album Make Amends releasing Aug. 14th)
  6. The Burial – Pearls, The Frailty Of Matter (from the album Lights & Perfections Lights and Perfections - The Burial Amazon)
  7. Leaders – Conviction (from album Now We Are Free Now We Are Free - Leaders Amazon)
  8. xLooking Forwardx – Down With The Ship (from the album Down With The Ship Amazon)

Download Facedown Records 2012 Summer Sampler free at the Facedown Records website.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Facedown Records 2012 Summer Sampler

Check out more by Facedown Records here.

Facedown Records


Tagged with: