Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors have a free music sampler that you can download for free over at Noisetrade. The sampler includes seven songs from a handfull of their previous albums.

The band is led by husband and wife duo Drew and Ellie Holcolm, which both take part in songwriting and singing duties. Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors is a great band for anyone who enjoys bands similar to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, and Neil Young. Their music covers genres such as rock, blues, country, and folk ,among others.

Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors are best known for their album Chasing Someday which features their single Fire And Dynamite an alternative country song that has gotten airplay on CMT. The album also has the song Live Forever which was featured in a commercial for the NBA's 2011-2012 season. One of my favorite songs from the sampler is Baby Tomorrow a blues influenced song also from the album Chasing Someday.


  1. Fire And Dynamite
  2. Hourglass
  3. Live Forever
  4. Baby Tomorrow
  5. Jamie
  6. Hallelujah
  7. I Like To Be Me When I'm With You

Download Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors – Free Music Sampler free at Noisetrade.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors - Free Music Sampler

Check out more by Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors here.

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors


Tagged with: