Tee-Wyla and DJ YNot have finally released their remix album Bmore Like Christ, and you can download it free over at Noisetrade. The album features music from Lecrae, Young Chozen, KB, Thi'sl, Byron Cage and many more.

I have been looking forward to this albums ever since I downloaded the remix they did of KB's song Zone Out. They did a fantastic job remixing the song one of may favorite songs as of recent. Now that I downloaded the rest of the album the KB song is still my favorite but there is lots of good stuff on here to listen to. Between this album and Young Chozen's new mixtape, Night Light, there is plenty of new Christian dance/club music for people who enjoy the genre.

I'm not positive, but I assumed Keep Da Faith and Crunk For Christ were originals because when playing the files they did not list an artist like the rest did. If anyone knows otherwise please comment below with the correct artists for these songs so I can fix them. Thanx!


  1. Canton Jones – Necessary (Feat. D-Maub)
  2. Byron Cage – Presence Of The Lord
  3. DJ YNot & Tee-Wyla – Keep Da Faith
  4. Tye Tribbett – Trumpet Sound
  5. Young Chozen – Sprite In My Cup
  6. DJ YNot & Tee-Wyla – Crunk For Christ
  7. Lecrae – Jesus Music
  8. Richie Righteous – Who You Represent
  9. K-Drama – Air Jordan
  10. Thi'sl – Windows Down
  11. KB – Zone Out (Feat. Chris Lee Cobbins)

Download DJ Ynot & Tee-Wyla – Bmore Like Christ free at Noisetrade.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

DJ YNot Tee-Wyla Bmore Like Christ

Check out more by  Tee-Wyla  here.


Tagged with: