DJ Official has a new remix album out called I Didn't Invent The Remix. You can download I Didn't Invent The Remix for free exclusively over at Rapzilla. The album contains 16 songs from many different artists including Trip Lee, Lecrae, Flame, Sho Baraka, and many more. My favorites would have to be Lecrae's Hallelujah, Sho Baraka's We Can Be More, and Tedashii's Riot.


  1. Lecrae – Hallelujah (90s Radio Remix)
  2. Trip Lee – Know Me (String Mix)
  3. theBREAX – Brilliant Realness (Still Shinin' Remix, Feat. Sho Baraka)
  4. Lecrae, Flame, KJ-52 – Show Off (Guitar Remix)
  5. Stephen The Levite, Phanatik, Evangel – Not My Own (Louder Remix)
  6. Muze One – Father Time (Time Ticking Remix)
  7. Sho Baraka – We Can Be More (New Jack Swing Remix)
  8. Trip Lee – No Worries (Hey J Remix)
  9. Tedashii – Riot (We Will Rock You, Still Rioting Remix)
  10. Trip Lee – The Invasion (Meets Eleanor Remix)
  11. Jaz & Magellan – Streets Of NY (Grimey Old School Remix)
  12. Trip Lee – Snitch (Beat-L's Remix)
  13. Cam – Forward Me (Electro Beat Break Remix)
  14. Trip Lee – My Lord (They Say They Want A Revolution Remix)
  15. Lecrae – Killa (What Is Sin Remix, Feat. Mark Driscoll)
  16. 116 – Man Up (300 Remix)

Download DJ Official – I Didn't Invent The Remix free at Rapzilla

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

DJ Official I Didn't Invent The Remix

Check out more by DJ Official here.

DJ Official


Tagged with: