STYLWYLD Music presents Datin's new album Turn It Off Vol. 1 on Rapzilla for free download. The album is produced by Tee-Wyla and mixed by Change. The album features a handfull of different artists like Lavoisier, Bizzle, Raging Moses, Mr. ENC, Bumps INF, Selah Tha Corner, Zay Tate, Lionel King, and DJ YNOT.


  1. Intro
  2. Turn If Off
  3. You Ain't Worth Nothin (Skit)
  4. Pull The Plug
  5. Homecoming
  6. Fire In My Heart (Feat. Lavoisier, Bizzle)
  7. Good Look Around (Feat. Raging Moses)
  8. Can't Believe My Eyes (Feat. Raging Moses)
  9. Biggie, Jay-Z or Nas / Side B Intro
  10. The Voice
  11. From His Accusers Eyes (Spoken Word)
  12. Godless World (Feat. Mr. ENC)
  13.  Get Down Get Up (Feat. Raging Moses)
  14. Turn It Off 2 (Feat. Bumps INF)
  15. Pull The Plug Cypher (Feat. Selah Tha Corner, Zay Tate, Lionel King, DJ YNOT)

Download Datin – Turn It Off Vol. 1 free at Rapzilla.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Datin Turn It Off Vol 1

Check out more by Datin here.


Tagged with: