Attalus have already given away 2 free songs from their latest release Post Tenebras Lux. Now they are giving you the whole album for free over at Noisetrade. After hearing the first 2 free songs I had to purchase the album, and it was well worth the money even though I could get it for free now. I highly recommend this album it's free and it's fantastic. If you are a fan of Thrice, Emery, or similar bands you need to check out Attalus.

They recently posted on their Facebook page that they also have 3 songs completed that they want to release as a free EP but they are not mixed or mastered yet. They are trying to raise $400 to do that so they can get more free music out to people. If you feel that you would like to give back to the band for the music feel free to do so here at their website with the donate button.


  1. Night
  2. The Problem Of Pain
  3. Post Tenebras Lux
  4. Faith And Reason
  5. Shadows Of Doubt
  6. When I Lose My Way
  7. One Defining Spark
  8. At The Rubicon
  9. A Country Road In Two Seasons
  10. Let There Be Light

Download Attalus – Post Tenebras Lux free at Noisetrade.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

Attalus Post Tenebras Lux

Check out more by Attalus here.



Tagged with: