Need some more Christmas music? Download An Illect Recordings Christmas Recording for free over at their Bandcamp page. Illect Recordings is an indie hip-hop/rap record label out based in Washington and Minnesota.

This album if from 2009 but I figured I'd post it incase you have not picked it up yet. All of the songs are hip-hop/rap with the exception of Elias' song Maria which has a Reggae feel to it.


  1. Sintax The Terrific – Snow Day
  2. Scribbling Idiots – Jingle Bell Knock
  3. L.A. Symphony – It's Christmas
  4. Sintax The Terrific – Immanuel
  5. Page One, Theory Hazit, MG The Visionary, DJ Because – We Three Kings
  6. L.A. Symphony – It's Christmas
  7. Elias – Maria
  8. Caramel Skillington – Salvation's Army
  9. Sivion – Celebrate The Son
  10. Sintax The Terrific – Lament Of The Diamond

Download An Illect Recordings Christmas Recording free at their Bandcamp page.

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

An Illect Recordings Christmas Recording

Tagged with: