All Became New is a Christian hardcore band out of Madison, Indiana. In June they released their second album Lucky Me and have recently posted a link on their Facebook page to get it free at Mediafire.

The album features a song with Tommy Green from Sleeping Giant on vocals for the song Faitheist as well as two others with guest vocalists from the bands Velero and Willows. The music is hardcore with some punk influence throughout. The lyrics are faith based full of worship throughout. The title track and last song on the album is one of the few places you will find clean vocals on the album.

If you enjoy the album you can support the band by getting their first album A Name Worth Mentioning here at A Name Worth Mentioning - All Became New.


  1. Clocked In
  2. Faitheist (Feat. Tommy Green of Sleeping Giant)
  3. Burner
  4. Less Hate
  5. Dante (Feat. Aaron Rice of Velero)
  6. Hunger (Feat. Wyatt Johnson of Willows)
  7. Mute Swans
  8. Lucky Me

Download All Became New – Lucky Me free at Mediafire. (this is legal, the band posted the link on their Facebook page)

(if this link does not work or the download is no longer free leave a comment below so I can take it down, thanx)

 All Became New Lucky Me

Check out more by All Became New here.

All Became New


Tagged with: